And I W-will Design it to U-n-nnerve T-tarantulas!

Th-this will be my g-g-greatest triumph!

The mark of a good mad lab is that it has a seperate smaller hatch specifically for your vulture/Igor.

Only a f-few more weeks of pre-p-p-p-p- of waiting, and my s-superlaboratory will b-be ready for work! There I sh-shall complete my maddest m-m-madness yet, the h-horrific C-cat That Has A S-s-s-skinny Fisht-t-tail Growing Out Of Its H-head!

And when my nemesis, the d-d-disgustingly persistent Slylock F-fox, arrive to att-temp to thwart me, he will b-b-be daunted by the harshness of the elements, yes! So naturally he will come at n-night when it was c-c-cool, and I will be watching, and then-

Um

Well, I’ll th-th-th-th- COME UP WITH something, but for now I m-must complete work on m-my super-night telescope. It’s h-hard to see people at night after all. I must just first weld these last few pieces, with SCIENCE, and-

“HEY, GREENIE, IT’S THREE AM! TURN OFF THE DAMN WELDING TORCHES!”

Uh, ok-k-kay, sorry…

And when I r-rule the world my n-next door neighbor will b-b-be made to d-dance for my amusement…

About this entry